جميع الاقسام

Jwell People من عميل ما قبل البيع إلى عميل ما بعد البيع أولاً

الوقت: 2024-03-26 الزيارات: 6

العالم كبير جدًا، أينما ذهبت، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على شخصية JWELL. إنهم يذهبون بعيدًا عن وطنهم، بعيدًا عن البر الرئيسي الصيني، ويقطعون آلاف الأميال إلى مصانع العملاء في الخارج. مقابلة العملاء وجهًا لوجه للتواصل بشأن الحلول الكاملة المتعلقة بالبثق، حتى نتمكن حقًا من فهم الاحتياجات الحقيقية للعملاء، بدءًا من مواصفات المنتج وحتى تصميم الطارد وحتى تصميم المصنع، مما يمكن أن يمنح العملاء خطة شاملة ومدروسة.

في منتصف شهر مارس، جاء زميلنا تشيس وانغ إلى المملكة العربية السعودية بالطائرة للإجابة على أسئلة العملاء على الفور واحدًا تلو الآخر وتقديم الحلول من وجهة نظر العملاء.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 1

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 2

في الأسبوع الماضي، جاء مهندسو الشركة، المحترفون في آلة بثق الألواح، إلى مصنع العميل في هانوي، فيتنام، لتثبيت خط إنتاج ألواح PP. يتمتع هذا الخط بقدرة تصميمية تبلغ 800-900 كجم/ساعة ومجهز بمحرك متزامن مغناطيسي دائم، وهو أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة من محركات التيار المستمر العادية. تم تصميم المسمار خصيصًا للعملاء، مما يزيد من ثباته.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 3

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 4

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 5

في الوقت نفسه، في أوزبكستان الأسبوع الماضي، كان هناك أيضًا مهندس من JWELL يقوم بتصحيح أخطاء معدات بثق أنابيب المياه PE1000 ذات القطر الكبير في مصنع العميل.

غير محدد

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 7

أفراد JWELL، مجموعة عادية جدًا، موجودون في منشوراتهم الخاصة، والتي تتكون من إهداء "يدوم القلب والعمل الجاد والابتكار" و"الجودة الممتازة والكمال للجميع" و"كن صادقًا". تمضي روح المؤسسة قدمًا، للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم، اختر JWELL، يجب أن يكون خيارك الأفضل!

الفئات الساخنة

كشف
على ال WhatsApp وی چت
اذهب للأعلى
0
سلة الاستفسار
    عربة الاستعلام الخاصة بك فارغة
فارغتحقيق

All Categories

Jwell People From Pre-sale to After-sales Customer First

Time : 2024-03-26 Hits : 14

The world is so big, wherever you go, you can always find the figure of JWELL people. They go far away from home, far away from the Chinese mainland, and go across thousands of miles to overseas customer factories. Meeting customers face to face to communication the whole solutions about extrusion, so we can truly understand the real needs of customers, from product specifications to extruder design to plant design,which can give customers a comprehensive and thoughtful plan.

In mid-March, our colleague Chase Wang came to Saudi Arabia by flight to answer customers' questions on the spot one by one and provide solutions from the perspective of customers.

pic-1

pic-2

Last week, the company's engineers,professional in plate sheet extruder came to the customer's factory in Hanoi, Vietnam, to install a PP sheet production line. This line has a design capacity of 800-900kg/h and is equipped with a permanent magnet synchronous motor, which is more energy efficient than ordinary DC motors. The screw is specially customized for customers, plasticizing stability.

pic-3

pic-4

pic-5

At the same time, in Uzbekistan last week, there was also a JWELL engineer debugging a large diameter PE1000 water pipe extrusion equipment in the customer's factory.

undefined

pic-7

JWELL people, a very ordinary group, are in their own posts, consisting a dedication "Heart lasting, Hard work and Innovation" “Excellent Quality, Perfect All”“Be Honest”. the spirit of enterprise carry forward, for customers from all over the world, choose JWELL, must be your best choice!

Hot categories

展开
whatsapp Wechat
TOP
0
Inquiry basket
    Your inquiry cart is empty
emptyinquiry