جميع الاقسام

في اليوم الثاني من CMEF، تستمر "Jwell Medical" في الإثارة

الوقت: 2023-10-30 الزيارات: 11

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 1

يُقال أن الخريف هو فصل افتقاد أحدهم، لكنني أعتقد أنه أكثر ملاءمة للقاء أحدهم. من 28 إلى 31 أكتوبر، ينتظرك "Minions" من Jwell في الجناح 15E27، القاعة 15، قاعة معارض باوان، مركز شنتشن الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض.

لقد التزمت Jwell بتطوير وإنتاج آلة بثق طبية عالية الجودة وعالية الكفاءة والموثوقية. ومن خلال الاستكشاف والابتكار المستمرين، فإننا نقدم حلولاً أفضل للصناعة الطبية. يتمتع الجيل الجديد من خط إنتاج الأنابيب الدقيقة الدقيقة الموضح في هذا المعرض بمزايا الدقة العالية والسرعة العالية والكفاءة العالية. وهي مجهزة بنظام تحكم ميكاترونكس متقدم لضمان متطلبات الإنتاج المستقرة والمستمرة. لديها وظائف التشغيل عن بعد، والرصد وتخزين البيانات السحابية، إلخ. فهو يوفر حلولاً احترافية للعملاء في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات، والتي جذبت الكثير من الاهتمام في الموقع. لقد طور العديد من الأشخاص في الصناعة اهتمامًا قويًا بها. لقد تم الاعتراف به والإشادة به بالإجماع من قبل العملاء الجدد والقدامى في الموقع.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 2

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 3

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 4

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 5

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 6

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 7

في المعرض، يمكن رؤية الزوار في كل مكان مثل منطقة التفاوض، وأمام الجناح، وبجانب عينات المنتجات. تحدث الجميع مع بعضهم البعض بسعادة. بالنسبة للعملاء المحليين والأجانب، يقدم فريق مبيعات Jwell شرحًا تفصيليًا حول خصائص ومزايا مختلف المعدات الطبية الرئيسية، مما يجعل العملاء يفهمون بشكل أكثر كفاءة.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 8

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 9

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 10

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 11

سيستمر معرض 2023CMEF حتى 31 أكتوبر. ونحن نتطلع إلى زيارتك. الطريق أمامنا طويل وصعب. عند نقطة التحول لجولة جديدة من الانفجار التكنولوجي وتحول الصناعة وتطويرها، سيستمر موظفو Jwell في استخدام الدعم الفني القوي وقدرات التصنيع المثالية لتزويد كل شريك عميل بدعم معدات عالي الجودة وضمان الجودة الشاملة في المجال الطبي. دع "JWELL" تفتح آفاقًا جديدة في الصناعة الطبية وتستمر في الاندفاع بحيوية جديدة.

كشف
على ال WhatsApp وی چت
اذهب للأعلى
0
سلة الاستفسار
    عربة الاستعلام الخاصة بك فارغة
فارغتحقيق

All Categories

On the second day of CMEF, "Jwell Medical"goes on exciting

Time : 2023-10-30 Hits : 39

pic-1

It is said that autumn is a season for missing one, but i think it is more suitable for meeting one. From October 28th to 31st, Jwell's "Minions" are waiting for you at Booth 15E27, Hall 15, Bao'an Exhibition Hall, Shenzhen International Convention and Exhibition Center.

Jwell has been committed to developing and producing high-quality, high-efficiency, and high-reliability medical extrusion machine. Via continuous exploration and innovation, we provide better solutions for the medical industry. The new generation of precision micro tube production line shown at this exhibition has the advantages of high precision, high speed and high efficiency. It is equipped with an advanced mechatronics control system to ensure stable and continuous production requirements; it has the functions of remote operation, monitoring and cloud data storage,ect. It provides professional solutions to customers in a variety of applications, whichi has attracted a lot of attention on-site. Many people in the industry have developed a strong interest in it. It has been unanimously recognized and praised by new and old customers on-site.

pic-2

pic-3

pic-4

pic-5

pic-6

pic-7

At the exhibition , visitors can be seen everywhere such as negotiation area, in front of the booth, and next to  product samples. everyone talked to each other happily. For domestic and foreign customers, Jwell's sales team provides detailed explanations on the characteristics and advantages of various major medical equipment, which make customers more efficiently understanding.

pic-8

pic-9

pic-10

pic-11

This 2023CMEF exhibition will last until October 31. We look forward to your visiting. The road ahead is long and difficult. At the turning point of a new round of technological explosion and industry transformation and upgrading, Jwell people will continue to use strong technical support and perfect manufacturing capabilities to provide every customer partner with high-quality equipment support and comprehensive quality assurance in the medical field. Let "JWELL" open up a new territory in the medical industry and continue to burst out with new vitality.

Hot categories

展开
whatsapp Wechat
TOP
0
Inquiry basket
    Your inquiry cart is empty
emptyinquiry