جميع الاقسام

ركز على روسيا، لدى جويل مستقبل باهر

الوقت: 2024-01-23 الزيارات: 8

غير محدد

سيتم عقد RUPLASTICA 2024 في الفترة من 23 إلى 26 يناير 2024 في مركز موسكو للمعارض، عاصمة روسيا. وتشارك شركة Jwell Machinery كما هو مقرر، رقم الجناح: Hall2.1D17، ونرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى من جميع أنحاء العالم في جناحنا.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 2

يعد RURPLASTICA أحد المعارض الأكثر تأثيرًا لصناعة البلاستيك في روسيا، وتنظمه شركة المعارض الألمانية السابقة دوسلدورف، والتي تتمتع بسمعة طويلة في صناعة المعارض البلاستيكية. لا يزال سوق الاستثمار في روسيا والدول المجاورة لها بحاجة إلى التطوير بشكل عاجل. وتعتبر روسيا سوقا واعدة لجميع الدول، وخاصة في مجال صناعة البلاستيك. وهذا يوفر فرصة جيدة لتصدير المعدات في صناعتنا.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 3

قبل المعرض، بذل فريق Jwell الكثير من العمل الشاق، بدءًا من تصميم الجناح وحتى إعداد الملفات الترويجية، وتم تخطيطها وإعدادها بعناية.

مع الافتتاح الرسمي للمعرض، يستقبل فريق Jwell بحرارة كل عميل من جميع أنحاء العالم، ويقدم معدات البثق الذكية والخصائص التقنية لشركة Jwell. نحن نركز على الجودة وخبرة العملاء في الاستخدام، ونزود العملاء بحلول محددة مصممة خصيصًا. تجذب المعروضات عالية الجودة والحماسية من Jwell العديد من الزوار، كما يتيح لنا التواصل المتعمق معهم فهم طلب السوق وتعليقات العملاء بشكل أفضل.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 4

في اليوم الأول، لم تكن عملية المعرض بأكملها مليئة بالتوتر والإنجاز فحسب، بل كانت أيضًا مليئة بالإحساس بالإنجاز. في الكابينة المزدحمة والمزدحمة، لم يعرض موظفو Jwell للعملاء حلول بثق البلاستيك الذكية والمبتكرة فحسب، بل أقاموا أيضًا اتصالات مع أشخاص في جميع المهن. يسير موظفو Jwell بخطى ثابتة للترويج لعلامة JWELL التجارية للمضي قدمًا بثبات على طريق التدويل والانتقال تدريجيًا إلى مستوى جديد.

تدعوك Jwell بكل صدق لزيارة جناحنا، وإجراء اتصالات فردية وجهًا لوجه، ومناقشة الحلول المحددة المخصصة. نحن نتطلع إلى رؤيتك في RUPLASTICA 2024!

الفئات الساخنة

كشف
على ال WhatsApp وی چت
اذهب للأعلى
0
سلة الاستفسار
    عربة الاستعلام الخاصة بك فارغة
فارغتحقيق

All Categories

Focuse on Russia, Jwell has a brilliant future

Time : 2024-01-23 Hits : 25

undefined

RUPLASTICA 2024 will be held on January 23-26, 2024 at the Moscow Exhibition Center, the capital of Russia.Jwell Machinery participates as scheduled, booth number: Hall2.1D17, welcome new and old customers from all over the world to our booth.

pic-2

RURPLASTICA is one of the most influential exhibitions for the plastics industry in Russia, organized by the former German exhibition company Düsseldorf, which has a long reputation in the plastics exhibition industry. The investment market in Russia and its neighboring countries still needs to be developed urgently. Russia is a promising market for all countries, especially in the plastics industry. This provides a good opportunity for the export of equipment in our industry.

pic-3

Before the exhibition, Jwell team put in a lot of hard work, from the booth design to the preparation of promotional profiles, all of them are carefully planned and prepared.

With the official opening of the exhibition,Jwell team warmly receives every customer from all over the world, and introduces Jwell's intelligent extrusion equipment and technical characteristics. We are focused on quality and customer using experience, and provides customers with tailor-made specific solutions. The high-quality exhibits and enthusiastic from Jwell attracts many visitors, and the in-depth communication with them also allows us to better understand the market demand and customer feedback.

pic-4

On the first day, the whole exhibition process was not only full of tension and fulfillment, but also full of a sense of achievement. At the crowded and busy booth,  Jwell people not only demonstrated customer with intelligent and innovative plastic extrusion solutions, but also established contacts with people in all professions. Jwell people are taking a steady pace to promote the JWELL brand to move forward steadily on the road of internationalization and gradually move to a new level.

Jwell sincerely invites you to visit our booth, have one-on-one face-to-face communication, and discuss the customized specific solutions. We look forward to seeing you at RUPLASTICA 2024!

Hot categories

展开
whatsapp Wechat
TOP
0
Inquiry basket
    Your inquiry cart is empty
emptyinquiry