جميع الاقسام

الشركة السعودية للبلاستيك والبتروكيماويات 2024

الوقت: 2024-05-07 الزيارات: 3

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 1

سيتم عقد المعرض التجاري السعودي للبلاستيك والبتروكيماويات في نسخته التاسعة عشرة في مركز الرياض الدولي للمعارض في المملكة العربية السعودية في الفترة من 19 إلى 6 مايو 9. وستشارك شركة Jwell Machinery بصفتها
المقرر، رقم جناحنا هو: 1-533 و 1-216نرحب بجميع العملاء القدامى والجدد من جميع أنحاء العالم لإجراء التواصل والتفاوض معنا.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 2

مع التطور العميق للعولمة الاقتصادية، أصبحت منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وخاصة المملكة العربية السعودية، بسبب موقعها الجغرافي الفريد ومواردها الوفيرة، عقدة مهمة في التنمية الاقتصادية العالمية. في هذا السوق النابض بالحياة، تظهر شركتنا الذكاء والمبتكر الحلول الشاملة لقذف البلاستيك بالكامل.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 3

في معرض المملكة العربية السعودية، قدمنا ​​آلات القولبة بالنفخ المجوفة الكهربائية بالكامل والمطورة حديثًا والبثق المزدوج اللولب وتعديل المركبات وخطوط إنتاج إعادة تدوير البلاستيك، والتي ليست فقط ذات كفاءة عالية ومستقرة وموفرة للطاقة، ولكنها تشتمل أيضًا على ذكية و عناصر تكنولوجية آلية، قادرة على تلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للعملاء. نحن نؤمن أنه من خلال جهودنا الحثيثة والابتكار المستمر، سنكون قادرين على ضخ حيوية جديدة في صناعة البلاستيك في المملكة العربية السعودية والشرق الأوسط وتعزيز التنمية المستدامة والصحية تطوير الصناعة.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 4

في موقع معرض المملكة العربية السعودية، كان جناحنا مزدحما وحيويا. توقف العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لمعرفة المزيد عن منتجاتنا معدات بثق البلاستيكلقد كان موظفو المبيعات لدينا مشغولين للغاية، حيث كانوا يجيبون على أسئلة العملاء بحماس ومهنية، ويوضحون بشكل فعال مزايا منتجاتنا، ويعملون بجد لتطوير أسواق جديدة.
ليس لديهم معرفة غنية بالمنتجات فحسب، بل يعرفون أيضًا كيفية الاستماع إلى احتياجات العملاء وتقديم حلول مخصصة. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق باختيار المنتج أو الدعم الفني أو خدمة ما بعد البيع، فإنهم يسعون جاهدين لبذل قصارى جهدهم لضمان قدرة العملاء على العودة راضٍ. حازت هذه الخدمة الاحترافية والدقيقة على ثناء وثقة واسعة النطاق من العملاء.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 5

تدعوك شركة Jwell بشدة لزيارة المعرض والتواصل مع فريقنا وجهًا لوجه، دعنا نناقش حلول Jwell المحددة المصممة خصيصًا لك. دعنا نناقش حلولًا محددة مصممة خصيصًا لك. نتطلع إلى مقابلتك في معرض البلاستيك السعودي 2024، نراكم هناك!

الفئات الساخنة

كشف
على ال WhatsApp وی چت
اذهب للأعلى
0
سلة الاستفسار
    عربة الاستعلام الخاصة بك فارغة
فارغتحقيق

All Categories

Saudi Plastics&Petrochem2024

Time : 2024-05-07 Hits : 5

pic-1

Saudi Plastics&Petrochem The 19th Edition trade fair will be held at the Riyadh International Exhibition Center in Saudi Arabia from 6th to 9th May 2024. Jwell Machinery will participate as
scheduled, our booth number is: 1-533&1-216,  welcome all the customers both old and new from all over the world to make the communication and negotiation with us.

pic-2

With the deepening development of economic globalization,in the Middle East,especially the Saudi Arabia,because its unique geographical location and abundantly resources,has become an important node in global economic development.In this vibrant market, our company is showing the intelligent and innovative plastic extrusion overall solutions completely.

pic-3

In the Saudi Arabia exhibition, we brought our newly developed all-electric hollow blow moulding machines and twin-screw extrusion, compound modification and plastic recycling production lines, which are not only highly efficient, stable and energy-saving, but also incorporate intelligent and automated technological elements, which are able to satisfy diversified needs of customers.We believe that through our unremitting efforts and continuous innovation, we will be able to inject new vitality into the plastics industry in Saudi Arabia and the Middle East and promote the sustainable and healthy development of the industry.

pic-4

On the site of the Saudi Arabia exhibition, our booth was crowded and lively. Customers from all over the world stopped by to learn more about our plastic extrusion equipment.Our sales staff have been very busy, answering customers' questions enthusiastically and professionally, actively demonstrating the advantages of our products, and working hard to develop new markets.
Not only do they have rich product knowledge, they also know how to listen to customers' needs and provide personalized solutions.Whether it is product selection, technical support or after-sales service, they strive to do their best to ensure that customers can return satisfied.This professional and meticulous service has won widespread praise and trust from customers.

pic-5

Jwell sincerely invites you to visit the exhibition and communicate one to one with our team,Let’s discuss Jwell’s specific solutions tailored for you.Let’s discuss specific solutions tailored for you.We look forward to meeting you at Saudi Plastics 2024, see you there!

Hot categories

展开
whatsapp Wechat
TOP
0
Inquiry basket
    Your inquiry cart is empty
emptyinquiry