جميع الاقسام

Plasteurasia Turkey 2021 يضع الشراع - JWELL ركوب الرياح والأمواج ضد الاتجاه

الوقت: 2022-01-28 الزيارات: 9

jpg1

الوقت يمر بسرعة ، وينتهي عام 2021. في الأول من ديسمبر ، افتتح معرض بلاستوراسيا الثلاثين في مركز اسطنبول الدولي للمعارض.
لقد وجه تأثير الوباء ضربة كبيرة للتبادلات الدولية ، ولا سيما تثبيط العديد من الشركات التي تخطط للمشاركة في المعارض الخارجية. ومع ذلك ، في هذه اللحظة المهمة من الزمن ، لم تتوقف خطى موظفي Jwell على المسرح العالمي أبدًا. في ظل الوضع الصعب الذي يمنع معظم الشركات المحلية من المشاركة في المعرض ، يتعارض موظفو Jwell مع الاتجاه ويأخذون زمام المبادرة للهجوم. قاد الرئيس He Haichao مرة أخرى بعض نخب المبيعات المحلية وفريق المبيعات الخارجية للتغلب على الصعوبات وذهب إلى تركيا لحضور المعرض شخصيًا. تبادلنا الأفكار مع العملاء وجهًا لوجه في الكشك 1002 في القاعة 10 ، والحفاظ على العملاء الحاليين ومقابلة عملاء جدد ، وتقديم دعم ثقة كافٍ للعملاء وإثبات أن Jwell قادر على تلبية احتياجات العملاء بشكل مطرد.

jpg2

jpg3

jpg4

jpg5

أثناء الوباء ، وضع الفنيون المكلفون لدينا خططًا مختلفة للسفر إلى دول مختلفة والذهاب إلى الخارج لتشغيل المعدات في إطار فرضية الوقاية الجيدة من الوباء. في الوقت الحاضر ، يوجد خمسة مهندسين في تركيا لتشغيل معدات عملائنا. بفضل الجهود المتضافرة لهؤلاء الموظفين الممتازين وقدراتهم المتميزة في الخدمة ، اكتسبت العلامة التجارية JWELL سمعة طيبة ، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع الأداء وزيادة حصتها في السوق ، مما يساعد علامة JWELL التجارية على المضي قدمًا في السوق الدولية. خلال المعرض ، جاء العديد من العملاء والعملاء في الخارج إلى جناحنا للتشاور وتوصلوا إلى نوايا تعاون أولية مع العملاء الدوليين.
على مر السنين ، لم تكن المعارض الكبرى في الصناعة بدون موظفين في Jwell. أظهرت JWELL زخمها القوي في التنمية للشركات الخارجية. في كل مرة نعرض فيها ، تكون منتجات JWELL لافتة للنظر بشكل خاص. بالاعتماد على كل عرض من عروض K و Chinaplas و NPE وغيرها من المعارض الدولية الكبيرة ، تتنافس JWELL مع الشركات العالمية الشهيرة. بفضل القوة التقنية القوية والقدرة على الابتكار ، تم التعرف على JWELL من قبل المزيد والمزيد من الشركات في العالم ، وقد اتخذت خطوة قوية لزيادة انفتاح السوق الدولية وبناء القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للتدويل.

jpg6

jpg7

jpg8

jpg9

كشف
على ال WhatsApp Wechat
اذهب للأعلى
0
سلة الاستفسار
    عربة الاستعلام الخاصة بك فارغة
فارغتحقيق

All Categories

Plasteurasia Turkey 2021 Sets Sail - JWELL Riding the Wind and Waves Against the Trend

Time : 2022-01-28 Hits : 8

jpg1

Time flies, and 2021 ends. On Dec 1st, the 30th Plasteurasia opened at the Istanbul International Exhibition Centre.
The impact of the epidemic has dealt a considerable blow to international exchanges, particularly discouraging many companies planning to participate in overseas exhibitions. However, at this important moment in time, the footsteps of Jwell employees on the world stage have never stopped. Under the difficult situation that most of the domestic enterprises are hindered to participate in the exhibition, the Jwell employees go against the trend and take the initiative to attack. Chairman He Haichao once again led some of the domestic sales elites and the overseas sales team to overcome the difficulties and went to Turkey to attend the exhibition in person. We exchanged ideas with customers face to face at booth 1002 in Hall 10, maintaining existing customers and meeting new ones, bringing enough confidence support to customers and demonstrating that Jwell is capable of meeting customers' needs steadily.

jpg2

jpg3

jpg4

jpg5

During the epidemic, our commissioning technicians made various plans to travel to different countries and go overseas for equipment commissioning under the premise of good epidemic prevention. At present, five engineers are in Turkey for the commissioning of our customers' equipment. It is thanks to the concerted efforts of these excellent staff and their outstanding service capabilities that the JWELL brand has earned a good reputation, resulting in rising performance and increasing market share, helping the JWELL brand to move forward in the international market. During the exhibition, many overseas agents and customers came to our booth for consultation and reached preliminary cooperation intentions with international customers.
Over the years, the industry's top exhibitions have never been without Jwell employees. JWELL has demonstrated its strong development momentum to overseas businesses. Every time we exhibit, JWELL products are particularly eye-catching. Relying on every K show, Chinaplas, NPE and other large international exhibitions, JWELL competes with world famous companies. With the strong technical strength and innovation ability, JWELL is recognized by more and more enterprises in the world, and has taken a solid step to further open up the international market and build up the core competitiveness of internationalization.

jpg6

jpg7

jpg8

jpg9

展开
whatsapp Wechat
TOP
0
Inquiry basket
    Your inquiry cart is empty
emptyinquiry