جميع الاقسام

تبرعت JWELL بآلة اختبار البثق إلى التعاون بين المدرسة والمؤسسة التعليمية Jurong V professional School Deepening

الوقت: 2023-02-17 الزيارات: 20

صور

1

في 13 فبراير ، قامت مجموعة من قادة المدارس والمعلمين بقيادة Chen Chunhua ، نائب مدير مدرسة Jurong الثانوية المهنية ، و Wang Ping ، مدير مكتب القبول والتوظيف ، و Zhu Yangxing ، مدير قسم الكهرباء ، بزيارة Liyang JWELL Industrial بارك للإرشاد. استقبل Liu Chunhua ، المدير العام لـ JWELL Machinery ، Yu Hui ، وزير إدارة الموارد البشرية ، السيد Zang Guohua ، مدير مدرسة JWELL Class ، وخريجو مدرسة Jurong Technical الثانوية بحرارة فريق البحث.

2

تعاونت JWELL Machinery مع مدرسة Jurong Technical Secondary School منذ عام 2001 ، بدءًا من ترتيب الطلاب للتدريب الداخلي. بعد أكثر من 20 عامًا من الاستكشاف والممارسة ، شكلت نموذجًا متعمقًا للتعاون يدمج المدرسة والمؤسسة ، وشرعت في تعليم مشترك بين المؤسسات والمدارس. الطريق إلى تنمية المواهب.

3

في الاجتماع ، ناقش قادة مدرسة Jurong التقنية الثانوية مع الإدارة العليا لشركتنا خطة تدريب المواهب المهنية وبناء المناهج لفئة JWELL ، بحيث يمكن ربط التعليم المهني باحتياجات الشركات بدقة.

4

"تدريب المواهب العملية المؤهلة بنفسك!" ، تلتزم JWELL Machinery بطريق التعاون بين المدرسة والمؤسسة لسنوات عديدة ، وأنشأت أنواعًا مختلفة من "فئات JWELL". منذ عام 2008 ، دخل ما يقرب من ألف خريج JWELL العديد من المناصب في الشركة أصبحت العمود الفقري للشركة.

5

جعلت التجربة الغنية لتدريب المواهب المشترك بين المدرسة والمؤسسة JWELL تفهم أن ما يتم تعلمه على الورق هو شيء سطحي ، ويجب القيام به في الممارسة العملية. تبرعت Wei Machinery بشكل خاص بآلة اختبار البثق لمدرسة Jurong Technical Secondary ، على أمل استخدام معدات التدريب التي تبرعت بها المؤسسة لتحقيق ترقية التدريب ، وترقية المناهج الدراسية ، وترقية القدرة على التدريس ، ورفع مستوى تدريب المواهب لفئة JWELL بالمدرسة. التعاون بين المؤسسة والمدرسة لتنمية المواهب معًا!

6

صور

كشف
على ال WhatsApp Wechat
اذهب للأعلى
0
سلة الاستفسار
    عربة الاستعلام الخاصة بك فارغة
فارغتحقيق

All Categories

JWELL donated an extrusion testing machine to Jurong Vocational School Deepening school-enterprise cooperation

Time : 2023-02-17 Hits : 44

pic

1

On February 13, a group of school leaders and teachers led by Chen Chunhua, the vice principal of Jurong Secondary Vocational School, Wang Ping, director of the Admissions and Employment Office, and Zhu Yangxing, director of the Electrical Department, visited Liyang JWELL Industrial Park for guidance. Liu Chunhua, General Manager of JWELL Machinery, Yu Hui, Minister of Human Resources Department, Mr. Zang Guohua, head teacher of JWELL Class, and outstanding alumni of Jurong Technical Secondary School warmly received the research team.

2

JWELL Machinery has cooperated with Jurong Technical Secondary School since 2001, starting from arranging students for post internships. After more than 20 years of exploration and practice, it has formed an in-depth cooperation model integrating school and enterprise, and has embarked on a joint education between enterprises and schools. The road to talent cultivation.

3

At the meeting, the leaders of Jurong Technical Secondary School discussed with the senior management of our company the professional talent training plan and curriculum construction of the JWELL class, so that vocational education can be accurately "connected" with the needs of enterprises.

4

"Train qualified practical talents by yourself!", JWELL Machinery has been adhering to the road of school-enterprise cooperation for many years, and has established different types of "JWELL Classes". Since 2008, nearly a thousand graduates have entered JWELL Many positions in the company have become the backbone of the company.

5

The rich experience of school-enterprise joint talent training has made JWELL understand that what is learned on paper is superficial, and it must be done in practice. Wei Machinery specially donated an extrusion testing machine to Jurong Technical Secondary School, hoping to use the training equipment donated by the enterprise to realize the training upgrade, curriculum upgrade, teaching ability upgrade, and talent training level upgrade of the school's JWELL class. School-enterprise cooperation to cultivate talents together!

6

pic

Hot categories

展开
whatsapp Wechat
TOP
0
Inquiry basket
    Your inquiry cart is empty
emptyinquiry