جميع الاقسام

نجحت شركة Jwell في شراء شركة Kautex الألمانية المتخصصة في آلة نفخ القوالب، ونحن مستمرون في العمل من أجل مستقبل مشرق

الوقت: 2024-01-12 الزيارات: 42

تم الوصول إلى معلم هام في إعادة هيكلة شركة Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH: حيث تستثمر شركة Jwell Machinery في الشركة وبالتالي تؤمن مستقبلها واستمرار عملياتها دون قيود.

بون، 10.01.2024 - ستواصل شركة Jwell Machinery شركة Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH، المتخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع أنظمة القولبة بالنفخ والبثق، اعتبارًا من 1 يناير 2024.

تم بيع جميع منتجات Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH والكيانات ذات الصلة لشركة Jwell، باستثناء كيان Kautex Shunde، حيث أصبحت الصفقة على مرمى البصر. تم نقل جميع الأصول المادية والعمليات التجارية الكاملة لشركة الهندسة الميكانيكية إلى المستثمر الصيني. اعتبارًا من الأول من يناير 1، ستتولى الشركة الجديدة - Kautex Maschinenbau System GmbH - جميع مهام الشركة القديمة. واتفق الطرفان على عدم الكشف عن أسعار الشراء والشروط الإضافية لإعادة الهيكلة.

غير محدد

"مع وجود Jwell كشريك قوي جديد إلى جانب Kautex Maschinenbau System GmbH، لدينا مستقبل مشرق في المستقبل. جويل مناسب استراتيجيًا بالنسبة لنا. لديهم خلفية قوية في تصنيع الآلات البلاستيكية. "إنهم يتمتعون بالقدرات المالية اللازمة لاستكمال التحول في Kautex وهم ملتزمون بزيادة التصنيع المحلي وبصمتنا الخدمية بهدف إنشاء شركة رائدة في السوق العالمية في مجال أعمال القولبة بالنفخ"، صرح توماس هارتكامبر، الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة Kautex Group.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 2

استحوذت Jwell على أكثر من 50% من موظفي Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH في بون، و100% من الموظفين في الكيانات الأخرى، وتعتزم الاستمرار في التركيز على حلول إنتاج التصنيع في موقع بون، الذي يظل المقر الرئيسي مع التركيز على التصنيع والبحث والتطوير والخدمة. . كما ستكون شركة Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH في بون هي قاعدة الإنتاج الخارجية الثالثة لشركة Jwell.


تم تثبيت وكالة النقل والتعديلات الأولى في الإدارة.

بالنسبة لهؤلاء الموظفين، الذين لم يتم نقلهم إلى الشركة الجديدة، تم إنشاء شركة نقل لتأهيلهم بشكل أكبر للحصول على فرص عمل خارجية جديدة. وقد لاقت هذه الفرصة استحسانًا واغتنم 95% من الموظفين هذه الفرصة لإحراز تقدم في حياتهم المهنية.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 3

تظل Kautex عملية مستقلة ضمن مجموعة Jwell Group وتهدف إلى أن تكون علامتها التجارية المميزة. ومع الانتقال إلى شركة جديدة وتحديد الحجم الصحيح لقاعدة الموظفين، تم بالفعل تنفيذ التعديلات الأولى داخل الإدارة. غادرت جوليا كيلر، المدير المالي السابق ورئيس قسم الموارد البشرية لشركة Kautex، الشركة وحل محلها Jun Lei في منصب المدير المالي. تمت ترقية موريس ميلكي، حتى نهاية ديسمبر 2023، المدير العالمي للبحث والتطوير في Kautex إلى CTO وCHRO. قرر باولو جوميز، المدير التنفيذي السابق للتكنولوجيا في مجموعة Kautex Group، ترك الشركة اعتبارًا من الأول من فبراير.

أعرب السيد هي، رئيس شركة Jwell، عن تقديره العالي لجميع الموظفين للعمل المركز والمتفاني خلال الشهر الماضي وجعل هذه الصفقة ممكنة. وذكر أنه يمكننا معًا تحقيق حلم سنوات عديدة، وهو تشغيل مؤسسة كيانية في ألمانيا، وقيادة شركة Jwell لتصبح واحدة من الشركات الرائدة عالميًا في صناعة آلات البثق المتطورة.


الخلفية: الإدارة الذاتية في مواجهة التطورات الخارجية  

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 4

أجبرت العديد من العوامل الخارجية مجموعة Kautex Maschinenbau على الخضوع لعملية تحول عالمية مستمرة منذ عام 2019 بهدف إعادة التنظيم. وكان هذا جزئيًا استجابةً للتحول في صناعة السيارات والتحول المدمر من محركات الاحتراق إلى المحركات الكهربائية.

لقد أكملت مجموعة Kautex Maschinenbau بالفعل بنجاح جزءًا كبيرًا من عملية التحول التي بدأتها ونفذت تدابير ذات نتائج إيجابية. وقد تم تطوير وتنفيذ استراتيجية مؤسسية جديدة على مستوى العالم. علاوة على ذلك، تم إطلاق مبادرة منتج مكنت شركة Kautex من ترسيخ نفسها بشكل مباشر كواحدة من الشركات الرائدة في السوق في قطاعات السوق الجديدة للتغليف الصناعي وحلول التنقل المستقبلية. تمت مواءمة مجموعة المنتجات والخبرة العملية بنجاح بين مواقع Kautex في بون بألمانيا وشونده بالصين.

ومع ذلك، هناك عدد من العوامل الخارجية التي أعاقت وأبطأت عملية التحول منذ بدايتها. على سبيل المثال، كان لجائحة كوفيد 19 العالمية وتعطيل سلاسل التوريد العالمية واختناقات العرض تأثير سلبي على عملية إعادة التنظيم. ومما زاد الوضع تعقيدًا ارتفاع الأسعار بسبب التضخم، والشكوك السياسية العالمية، ونقص العمال المهرة في ألمانيا.

ونتيجة لذلك، أصبحت شركة Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH، وموقع الإنتاج الألماني التابع لها في بون، في حالة إعسار في الإدارة الذاتية الأولية منذ 25 أغسطس 2023.


حول كاوتكس ماشينينباو

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 5

على مدى ثمانية عقود من الابتكار والخدمة لعملائها، جعلت Kautex Maschinenbau واحدة من الموردين الرائدين في العالم لتكنولوجيا التشكيل بالنفخ والبثق. ومن خلال فلسفتها "التركيز على المنتجات البلاستيكية النهائية"، تساعد الشركة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم على تصنيع منتجات بلاستيكية مستدامة بأعلى مستويات الجودة.  

يقع المقر الرئيسي لمجموعة Kautex Maschinenbau في بون بألمانيا، ولديها منشأة إنتاج ثانية مجهزة بالكامل في شوند بالصين وتدير مكاتب إقليمية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وإيطاليا والهند والمكسيك وإندونيسيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتفظ Kautex Maschinenbau بشبكة عالمية كثيفة من قواعد الخدمة والمبيعات.


حول شركة جويل للآلات المحدودة

Jwell Machinery Co Ltd هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع الطارد في الصين، وهي متخصصة في توريد معدات البثق عالية الجودة لمختلف الصناعات. بالإضافة إلى المصانع المتعددة في الصين، قامت شركة Jwell بتوسيع عدد المصانع الخارجية إلى ثلاثة من خلال هذه الصفقة.

بفضل فلسفتها القائمة على القيمة، يعمل في الشركة المملوكة للعائلة حوالي 3500 شخص. بفضل الخبرة الواسعة والخبرة الواسعة في مجال البثق، تعد شركة Jwell خيارًا موثوقًا به للشركات التي تبحث عن حلول بثق من الدرجة الأولى.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 6

الفئات الساخنة

كشف
على ال WhatsApp وی چت
اذهب للأعلى
0
سلة الاستفسار
    عربة الاستعلام الخاصة بك فارغة
فارغتحقيق

All Categories

Jwell successfully bought Germany Kautex company which is specialized in blow molding machine,We are keeping running for bright future

Time : 2024-01-12 Hits : 46

An important milestone has been reached in the restructuring of Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH: Jwell Machinery invests in the company and thus secures its future and unrestricted continuation of operations.

Bonn, 10.01.2024 - Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH, specializing in the development and manufacturing of extrusion blow molding systems, will be continued by Jwell Machinery with effect from January 1st 2024.

All Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH and related entities have been sold to Jwell, except the Kautex Shunde entity, on which a deal is within eyesight. All material assets and the entire business operations of the mechanical engineering company have been transferred to the Chinese investor. As of January 1st, 2024, the new company – Kautex Maschinenbau System GmbH - is taking over all duties of the old company. The parties have agreed not to disclose the purchase prices and the further terms of the restructuring.

undefined

“With Jwell as new strong partner aside from Kautex Maschinenbau System GmbH, we have a bright future ahead. Jwell is a strategic fit for us. They have a strong background in plastics machinery manufacturing. They have the financial capabilities to complete Kautex transformation and they are committed to even increase our local manufacturing and service footprint with the target of creating the world market leader within the extrusion blow molding business”, states Thomas Hartkämper, CEO of the Kautex Group.

pic-2

Jwell took over 50% of employees of Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH in Bonn, 100% of employees in the other entities, and intends to keep on focusing on manufacturing production solutions at the Bonn site, which remains the headquarter with focus on manufacturing, R&D and service. Also, Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH in Bonn will be the third oversea production base of Jwell.


Transfer agency installed and first adjustments in management.

For those employees, not being transferred to the new company a transfer company was installed to further qualify them for new external job opportunities. This opportunity was well received and 95% of employees took this chance to make progress in their professional careers.

pic-3

Kautex remains an independent operation within the Jwell Group and is intended to be its Premium Brand. With the transfer into a new company and the right-sizing of the staff base, first adjustments within the management have already been executed. Julia Keller, former CFO and CHRO of Kautex left the company and was replaced by Jun Lei as CFO. Maurice Mielke, until end of December 2023 Global Director R&D at Kautex was promoted to CTO and CHRO. Paulo Gomes, former CTO of the Kautex Group decided to leave the company, effective on February 1st.

Mr. He, president of Jwell, expressed this highest appreciation for all employees for the focused and dedicated work over last month and making this deal possible. He stated that together we can realize a dream of many years, to operate an entity enterprise in Germany, and to lead Jwell to become one of the world leaders in the high-end extrusion machinery industry.


Background: Self-administration in response to external developments  

pic-4

A multitude of exogenous factors forced the Kautex Maschinenbau Group to undergo a continuous global transformation process since 2019 with the aim of realignment. This was partly in response to the transformation in the automotive industry and the disruptive shift from combustion to electric engines.

The Kautex Maschinenbau Group has already successfully completed a large part of the initiated transformation process and implemented measures with positive results. A new corporate strategy has been developed and implemented globally. Furthermore, a product initiative was rolled out that enabled Kautex to establish itself directly as one of the market leaders in the new market segments of industrial packaging and future mobility solutions. Product portfolio and process know-how were successfully harmonized between the Kautex sites in Bonn, Germany and Shunde, China.

However, a number of exogenous factors have hampered and slowed down the transformation process since it began. For example, the global Covid 19 pandemic, the disruption of global supply chains and supply bottlenecks had a negative impact on the realignment. Further complicating the situation were rising prices due to inflation, global political uncertainties, and the shortage of skilled workers in Germany.

As a result, Kautex Maschinenbau GmbH, with its German production site in Bonn, has been in insolvency in preliminary self-administration since August 25, 2023.


About Kautex Maschinenbau

pic-5

Over eight decades of innovation and service to its customers have made Kautex Maschinenbau one of the world's leading suppliers of extrusion blow molding technology. With its "Final Plastic Product Focus" philosophy, the company helps customers worldwide to manufacture sustainable plastic products of the highest quality.  

The Kautex Maschinenbau Group is headquartered in Bonn, Germany, has a second fully equipped production facility in Shunde, China and operates regional offices in the USA, Italy, India, Mexico and Indonesia. In addition, Kautex Maschinenbau maintains a dense global network of service and sales bases.


About Jwell Machinery Co. Ltd

Jwell Machinery Co Ltd is one of the leading extruder manufacturers in China, specializing in supplying high-quality extrusion equipment for various industries. In addition to multiple factories in China, Jwell has expanded the number of overseas factories to three through this transaction.

With its value-based philosophy, the family-owned business employees about 3500 people. With extensive experience and expertise in the field of extrusion, Jwell is a reliable choice for companies seeking first-class extrusion solutions.

pic-6

Hot categories

展开
whatsapp Wechat
TOP
0
Inquiry basket
    Your inquiry cart is empty
emptyinquiry