جميع الاقسام
ثلاث⁧⁩
ثلاث⁧⁩
ثلاث⁧⁩
ثلاث⁧⁩
ثلاث طبقات (طبقتين) من خط بثق أنبوب التسريب الطبي المضاد للضوء
ثلاث طبقات (طبقتين) من خط بثق أنبوب التسريب الطبي المضاد للضوء
ثلاث طبقات (طبقتين) من خط بثق أنبوب التسريب الطبي المضاد للضوء
ثلاث طبقات (طبقتين) من خط بثق أنبوب التسريب الطبي المضاد للضوء

ثلاث طبقات (طبقتين) من خط بثق أنبوب التسريب الطبي المضاد للضوء


مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:Jwell
شهادة:ISO CE UL TUV
ميزة تنافسية:جودة عالية، قدرة عالية، ثبات عالي، خدمة ما بعد البيع في جميع أنحاء العالم، أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في التطوير
أضف إلى السلة
التطبيقات

أنبوب التسريب الطبي المقاوم للضوء هو جهاز يستخدم للتسريب والرعاية والحماية. يتميز بخصائص الأداء الجيد المقاوم للضوء والسلامة والموثوقية والاستخدام المريح والمواد عالية الجودة. وهي تتكون من أنابيب التسريب، ومجموعات التسريب، ومنظمات سرعة التنقيط، والموصلات، وما إلى ذلك. ويمكن تقسيمها إلى أنواع أحادية القناة ومتعددة القنوات وفقًا للاحتياجات المختلفة. هذه الخصائص والمكونات تجعل خطوط التسريب المقاومة للضوء تلعب دورًا مهمًا في عملية معالجة التسريب في المؤسسات الطبية.

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 1

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 2

الموافقة المسبقة عن علم، 3

الوصف

تعتمد هذه السلسلة من المعدات هيكل البثق المشترك للآلتين استنادًا إلى خصائص الأنبوب المقاوم للضوء، والذي يتكون من ثلاث طبقات أو طبقتين من القالب المخصص للبثق المشترك، وخزان التبريد بالتشكيل الفراغي، وآلة القطع والسحب المؤازرة، وناقل الحزام. يمكن للعميل اختيار المسار عبر الإنترنت لقياس القطر الخارجي. إن عملية التلدين عالية الكفاءة والتحكم الدقيق في القالب والتدفق تمكن الأنبوب المضاد للضوء من الارتباط جيدًا. هذه المعدات مع استبدال القالب الخاص يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لدلو لتقطير الفم المسطح ذو الطبقة المزدوجة OD20 (سمك الطبقة الداخلية 0.2 مم ~ 0.25 مم ، الطبقة الخارجية سمك 0 مللي متر ~ 65 مللي متر) ، تجنب تعديل هيكل القالب ، التوزيع الموحد للطبقة الداخلية والخارجية ، قناة تدفق القالب بدون زاوية ميتة ، تفكيك سريع ومريح ، تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.

● قطر الأنبوب القابل للتطبيق: OD1.5-0D20mm

● المواد القابلة للتطبيق: مركبات PVC، مركبات PVC المقاومة للضوء ومركبات TPU للتطبيقات الطبية.

تفاصيل
نموذج المعداتقطر المسمار وL/Dالاستهلاك كيلوواط/ساعةالقدرة كجم/ساعةحجم الماكينة (الطول/العرض/الارتفاع، مم)
JWS45+3045*28د 25*25د915 45 ~L9500 * W2500 * H1780
JWS50+3050*28د 30*28د1020 55 ~L13000 * W2500 * H1780
JWS55+3055*28د 30*28د1220 65 ~L13500 * W2500 * H1780
خطوات عملية

التقدم-1

التقييمات
  • هذه ليست المرة الأولى التي أطلب فيها آلة Jwell.

    هذه ليست المرة الأولى التي أطلب فيها آلة Jwell. الآلة جيدة جدًا ، عملية بسيطة ، استخدام طويل الأمد. منذ عام 2003 ، التقينا في معرض بلاستيكي إنها تجربة جيدة لذلك الوقت اجتمعنا لمناقشة آلة الأنابيب.

    جيو
    فرنسا
  • نوعية جيدة ، تعاون جيد.

    نوعية جيدة ، تعاون جيد ، إنها تجربة ممتعة للغاية مع Jwell ، كل الناس طيبون ومسؤولون للغاية ، كيفي زو مدهش للغاية طوال عمليتي بأكملها وكان رائعًا في التواصل ، آمل أن نتمكن من الحصول على تعاون طويل.

    مهند
    مصر
  • شركة جديرة بالثقة التقيت بها على الإطلاق!

    شركة جديرة بالثقة التي قابلتها على الإطلاق! لقد تواصلنا لفترة طويلة من أجل عمليتنا ، من مشروع كبير إلى مشكلة صغيرة جدًا ، jwell دائمًا صبور لمساعدتي ، شكرًا جزيلاً على جهد Jwell.

    جيس
    بولندا
شحنة

حزم

الفئات الساخنة

كشف
على ال WhatsApp وی چت
اذهب للأعلى
0
سلة الاستفسار
    عربة الاستعلام الخاصة بك فارغة
فارغتحقيق

All Categories
Three
Three
Three
Three
Three Layers (Two Layers) of Medical Light-proof Infusion Tube Extrusion Line
Three Layers (Two Layers) of Medical Light-proof Infusion Tube Extrusion Line
Three Layers (Two Layers) of Medical Light-proof Infusion Tube Extrusion Line
Three Layers (Two Layers) of Medical Light-proof Infusion Tube Extrusion Line

Three Layers (Two Layers) of Medical Light-proof Infusion Tube Extrusion Line


Place of Origin:China
Brand Name:Jwell
Certification:ISO CE UL TUV
Competitive advantage:High quality, high capacity, high stability, worldwide after-sales service, more than 30 years developing experience
Add to Basket
Applications

Medical light-proof infusion tube is a device used for infusion, care and protection. It has the characteristics of good light-proof performance, safety and reliability, convenient use and high-quality materials. It consists of infusion tubes, infusion sets, drip speed regulators, connectors, etc. It can be divided into single-channel and multi-channel types according to different needs. These characteristics and components make light-proof infusion lines play an important role in the infusion treatment process in medical institutions.

pic-1

pic-2

pic-3

Description

This series of equipment adopts two machines co extrusion structure based on characteristics of light- proof tube, which consists of three layers or two layers of coextrusion dedicated die, vacuum forming cooling tank, servo haul off and cutting machine and belt conveyor. Customer can choose online track outside diameter gauge. High efficient plastification and precise control of die and flow enable lightproof tube to bond well.This equipment with replacement of special mold can suitable for OD20 double-layer coextrusion flat mouth dripping bucket(inner layer thickness is 0.2mm ~ 0.25mm, the outer layer thickness is 0. 65mm ~ 0.7 mm), Avoid adjustment mold structure, inner and outer layer uniform distribution, mold flowing channel with no dead Angle, quick and convenient dismantle, improve production efficiency.

● Applicable tube diameter: OD1.5-0D20mm

● Applicable materials: PVC compounds, PVC light- -proof compounds and TPU compounds for medical application.

Specifications
Equipment modelScrew diameter and L/Dconsumption KW/hrCapacity Kg/hrMachine size(L/W/H,in MM)
JWS45+3045*28D 25*25D915~45L9500*W2500*H1780
JWS50+3050*28D 30*28D1020~55L13000*W2500*H1780
JWS55+3055*28D 30*28D1220~65L13500*W2500*H1780
Process steps

progress-1

Reviews
  • This is not the first time i order Jwell's machine.

    This is not the first time i order Jwell's machine.The machine is very good,simple operation,longlife usage.Since 2003,we met in plastic exhibition.It's a good experience for that time we got together to discuss the pipe machine.

    Geoge
    France
  • Good quality,good cooperation.

    Good quality,good cooperation.It is a very pleasant experience with Jwell.All people are very kind and responsible.Kevi Zhou is so amazing through out my whole process and was great with communication.Hope we can have a long cooperation.

    Mohanmoud
    Egypt
  • A most trustworthy company i have ever met!

    A most trustworthy company i have ever met!We have connected for a long time for our process.From big project to very small problem,jwell always is patient to help me.Thanks a lot for Jwell the effort.

    Jace
    Poland
Shipment

packing

Hot categories

展开
whatsapp Wechat
TOP
0
Inquiry basket
    Your inquiry cart is empty
emptyinquiry