جميع الاقسام
UPVC
UPVC
UPVC/CPVC بثق مزدوج الجدائل، خط بثق بأربعة جدائل
UPVC/CPVC بثق مزدوج الجدائل، خط بثق بأربعة جدائل
UPVC/CPVC بثق مزدوج الجدائل، خط بثق بأربعة جدائل
UPVC/CPVC بثق مزدوج الجدائل، خط بثق بأربعة جدائل

UPVC/CPVC بثق مزدوج الجدائل، خط بثق بأربعة جدائل


مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:Jwell
شهادة:ISO CE UL TUV
ميزة تنافسية:
جودة عالية، قدرة عالية، ثبات عالي، خدمة ما بعد البيع في جميع أنحاء العالم، أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في التطوير
أضف إلى السلة
التطبيقات

تستخدم على نطاق واسع في إمدادات المياه الزراعية والصرف الصحي ، وإمدادات مياه البناء والصرف الصحي ، ووضع الكابلات والجوانب الأخرى ، والأنابيب البلاستيكية PVC بسبب خصائصها ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في جمع ونقل النفط الخام في مجال النفط ، والاستخدام الكيميائي لخط أنابيب درجة الحرارة ومقاومة التآكل ، والساخنة خط أنابيب إمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي ، نقل الطاقة عالي الجهد المدفون مباشرةً ، وحماية أنابيب الكابلات وغيرها من المجالات.

الوصف

في إنتاج الأنابيب ذات القطر الصغير والمتطلبات في ظل ظروف الإنتاج العالي ، يظهر بشكل خاص مزايا استخدام البثق ثنائي الخيوط. خصائص معداتنا ذات الشد المزدوج هي مع مجموعتين من دائرة التحكم المستقلة ، ويمكن تعديل سرعة كل خط أنابيب على التوالي ، ويمكن حتى إنتاج قطر مختلف للأنبوب في نفس الوقت.
أربعة خطوط بثق حبلا مناسبة لأنبوب 32 مم مع إنتاج عالي السرعة ، وسرعة أنبوب أحادية الجانب تصل إلى 25 م / دقيقة.
يعتمد خط البثق هذا على تصميم برغي وعفن خاص ، ومواد بلاستيكية موحدة ، وسرعة إنتاج سريعة ، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة. التحكم سهل التشغيل ، يقلل من المتطلبات الفنية لتشغيل عمال التشغيل. وحفظ مساحة ورشة العمل بشكل فعال.

تفاصيل
النوعمواصفات الأنابيب (مم)الناتج الأقصى (كجم / ساعة)إجمالي الطاقة (كيلوواط)
JWG-PVC32(أربعة من)Ø20~Ø32250~300104
JWG-PVC63(اثنان خارجا)Ø20~Ø63250~300105
JWG-PVC110(اثنان خارجا)Ø50~Ø110300~400145


خطوات عملية

تقدم

التقييمات
  • نوعية جيدة ، تعاون جيد.

    نوعية جيدة ، تعاون جيد ، إنها تجربة ممتعة للغاية مع Jwell ، كل الناس طيبون ومسؤولون للغاية ، كيفي زو مدهش للغاية طوال عمليتي بأكملها وكان رائعًا في التواصل ، آمل أن نتمكن من الحصول على تعاون طويل.

    مهند
    مصر
  • هذه ليست المرة الأولى التي أطلب فيها آلة Jwell.

    هذه ليست المرة الأولى التي أطلب فيها آلة Jwell. الآلة جيدة جدًا ، عملية بسيطة ، استخدام طويل الأمد. منذ عام 2003 ، التقينا في معرض بلاستيكي إنها تجربة جيدة لذلك الوقت اجتمعنا لمناقشة آلة الأنابيب.

    جيو
    فرنسا
  • آلة جيدة جدا!

    آلة جيدة جدا! جويل مشهور في جميع أنحاء العالم. أنا أصدق الشركة التي تتمتع دائمًا بشهرة جيدة ، لقد سمعت Jwell من صديقي وهو يقول إنه يحب الناس. لهذا السبب قررت شراء آلة من Jwell ، أعتقد أن أعز أصدقائي وأعتقد أيضًا Jwell.

    سوجي
    ساحل العاج
شحنة

حزم

الفئات الساخنة

كشف
على ال WhatsApp وی چت
اذهب للأعلى
0
سلة الاستفسار
    عربة الاستعلام الخاصة بك فارغة
فارغتحقيق

All Categories
UPVC
UPVC
UPVC/CPVC Dual-strand Extrusion, Four Strand Extrusion Line
UPVC/CPVC Dual-strand Extrusion, Four Strand Extrusion Line
UPVC/CPVC Dual-strand Extrusion, Four Strand Extrusion Line
UPVC/CPVC Dual-strand Extrusion, Four Strand Extrusion Line

UPVC/CPVC Dual-strand Extrusion, Four Strand Extrusion Line


Place of Origin:China
Brand Name:Jwell
Certification:ISO CE UL TUV
Competitive advantage:
High quality, high capacity, high stability, worldwide after-sales service, more than 30 years developing experience
Add to Basket
Applications

Widely used in agricultural water supply and drainage, construction water supply and drainage, cable laying and other aspects,PVC plastic pipe because of its characteristics, widely used in oil field crude oil gathering and transportation, chemical use of temperature and corrosion resistant pipeline, hot water water supply and drainage pipeline, directly buried high and ultra high voltage power transmission, cable pipe protection and other fields.

Description

In the production of small diameter pipe and requirements under the condition of  high output, especially shows the advantages of using dual-strand extrusion. The characteristics of  our dual-strand downstream equipment is with two sets of independent control circuit, the speed of each pipeline can be adjusted respectively, and can even produce different diameter of the pipe at the same time.
Four strand extrusion line is suitable for the ≦32 mm pipe with high-speed production, unilateral pipe speed up to 25 m/min.
This extrusion line adopts special screw and mould design, materials uniform plasticizing, fast production speed, low energy consumption. Control is easy to operate, reduce the technical requirements of the operation of operating workers. And effectively save the workshop space.

Video

Specifications
TypePipe spec (mm)Max.output (kg/h)Total power (kw)
JWG-PVC32Four outØ20Ø32250300104
JWG-PVC63Two outØ20Ø63250300105
JWG-PVC110Two outØ50Ø110300400145


Process steps

progress

Reviews
  • Good quality,good cooperation.

    Good quality,good cooperation.It is a very pleasant experience with Jwell.All people are very kind and responsible.Kevi Zhou is so amazing through out my whole process and was great with communication.Hope we can have a long cooperation.

    Mohanmoud
    Egypt
  • This is not the first time i order Jwell's machine.

    This is not the first time i order Jwell's machine.The machine is very good,simple operation,longlife usage.Since 2003,we met in plastic exhibition.It's a good experience for that time we got together to discuss the pipe machine.

    Geoge
    France
  • Very good machine!

    Very good machine! Jwell is famous all over the world. I believe the company who always have good fame.I heard Jwell from my friend and he says he like jwell people. That is why i decided to buy machine from Jwell, i believe my best friend and i also believe Jwell .

    Souge
    Cote d'ivoire
Shipment

packing

Hot categories

展开
whatsapp Wechat
TOP
0
Inquiry basket
    Your inquiry cart is empty
emptyinquiry